pilules qui font vos seins se developper priligy medecine naturelle pour la goutte
Home About |  info@telesgop.co.uk  |  +44 (0) 1792 824567

About Us

telesgop Swansea
Career Opportunities

Are you a talented media producer?

Click here to get in touch

Meet the creative team behind Telesgop

Telesgop is a leading multimedia production company with a strong track record in producing compelling content for TV, Radio, DVDs, the Internet, creating excellent visuals for Events and Training courses.

The company has expertise in producing science, ecology, rural affairs and contemporary documentary programming for customers such as the BBC, S4C, Animal Planet and the Discovery Channel.

Based in the fast developing SA1 area of Swansea, the company boasts facilities for broadcast television and video production.

Senior Team

Elin Rhys

Elin Rhys

Managing Director

elin.rhys@telesgop.co.uk

Richard Rees

Richard Rees

Head of Content

richard.rees@telesgop.co.uk

Dyfrig Davies

Dyfrig Davies

Director of Operations

dyfrig.davies@telesgop.co.uk

Production Team

Keith Evans

Keith Evans

Finance/Business Affairs

keith.evans@telesgop.co.uk

Molly-Anna Woods

Molly-Anna Woods

Head of Development

molly.woods@telesgop.co.uk

Siobhan Logue

Siobhan Logue

Creative Director

siobhan.logue@telesgop.co.uk

Matt Barry

Matt Barry

Multimedia Manager

matt.barry@telesgop.co.uk

Dai Rees

Dai Rees

Editor/Engineer

dai.rees@telesgop.co.uk

Elin Mair

Elin Mair

Researcher

elin.mair@telesgop.co.uk

Geraint Reynolds

Geraint Reynolds

Editor

geraint.reynolds@telesgop.co.uk

Ffion Rees

Ffion Rees

Trainee Editor

ffion.rees@telesgop.co.uk

Michael James Moore

Michael James Moore

Camera/Edit

michael.moore@telesgop.co.uk

Will Samuel

Will Samuel

Researcher

will.samuel@telesgop.co.uk

Gareth Vaughan Jones

Gareth Vaughan Jones

Director/Camera

gareth.vaughan.jones@telesgop.co.uk

Gwawr Lewis

Gwawr Lewis

Producer

gwawr.lewis@telesgop.co.uk

Teleri Rees

Teleri Rees

Post Production Assistant

teleri.rees@telesgop.co.uk

Lowri Thomas

Lowri Thomas

Researcher

lowri.thomas@telesgop.co.uk

Meinir Jones

Meinir Jones

Producer/Presenter

meinir.jones@telesgop.co.uk

Sarah Hendre

Sarah Hendre

Production Assistant

sarah.hendre@telesgop.co.uk

Sian Ann Davies

Sian Ann Davies

Head of Administration

sian.ann.davies@telesgop.co.uk

Terwyn Davies

Terwyn Davies

Producer/Director

terwyn.davies@telesgop.co.uk

Rhys Thomas

Rhys Thomas

Production Manager

rhys.thomas@telesgop.co.uk

Ffion Gwen

Ffion Gwen

Researcher

ffion.gwen@telesgop.co.uk

Affiliates

  • S4C
  • Channel 4
  • BBC Four
  • BBC Wales
  • Clipper Round the World
  • Bowtie TV
  • Animal Planet
  • BYI
  • Carmarthenshire County Council
  • South Wales Chamber of Commerce
  • Discovery
  • Douglas Jones Mercer
  • Gravells
  • Input Media
  • National Geographic
  • NGFL
  • North One
  • Rondo
  • Tower Media
  • University of Wales
  • Urdd
  • Visit Wales
  • Welsh Assembly
  • WJEC
  • Windpower Wales
  • In the Dark Productions
  • MACE